webinar register page

Webinar banner
UgCS to plan survey missions for smart helicopters: e.g LiDAR, Photogrammetry and Delivery
UgCS now enables Velos helicopter professionals
to use Velos for photogrammetry and LiDAR drone surveying missions.

Join the webinar to:
- Learn what's new in UgCS for Velos UAV helicopter
- Understand the advantages of single rotor helicopters in surveying missions with UgCS
- Learn the unique characteristics of Velos UAV helicopter for different missions, e.g. LiDAR, Photogrammetry, Delivery
- Tips&Tricks for mission planing with UgCS for UAV helicopter flights.

8 AM Los Angeles, CA, USA (PST = GMT-8)
10:00 Mexico City, Mexico (CST = GMT-6)
11:00 Toronto, Canada (EST = GMT-5)
11 AM New York, NY, USA (EST = GMT-5)
17:00 Berlin, Germany (CET = GMT+1)
18:00 Riga, Latvia (EET = GMT+2)
20:00 Dubai, UAE (GMT+4)
00:00 Beijing, China (CST = GMT+8)

Mar 4, 2021 06:00 PM in Helsinki

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: UgCS | Support Team.