webinar register page

Webinar banner
AWS Migration Journey: сhallenges, solutions, benefits, outcomes.
As an AWS Select Consulting Partner, Svitla Systems helps dozens of enterprise customers move to the cloud, picking up the process from any stage of their migration journey. On our upcoming webinar we will share our proven techniques and tools that accelerate moving to AWS.

Join us on 29th September to learn the full process:
- business drivers for migrating to the cloud;
- planning, choosing proven pattern, methodologies and tools;
- assesing on-premises resources that will impact the migration;
- mobilizing to address any gaps uncovered in the assess phase;
- migration & modernization all or part of your infrastructure and application portfolio;
- successful roadmap and implementation of the cloud migration.

All these points and many more will be addressed by our Cloud Service Director - Teebu Philip - a leading expert who brings a rich and varied wealth of practical, hands-on experience in working with organizations of all sizes, from large enterprises to startups. Teebu has led large enterprise transformation initiatives and startups moving from MVP through MMP to stable operations. His global management background with distributed IT Development and Operations teams in the US, Europe, and India along with deep knowledge of enterprise architecture, systems integration, SaaS, DevOps, and Cloud Technologies make Teebu Philip a fascinating speaker to listen to.

We welcome you to join us and use the QA session as an opportunity to discuss any concerns you might have about your current or upcoming project, and receive proficient advice.

Event details
Registration:
Date: Sept 29th, 2022
Time: 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST
Duration: 1 hour

Sep 29, 2022 08:00 PM in Kyiv

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .