webinar register page

Webinar banner
Coffee with Bob Welcomes Special Guest Jean-Paul Conoscente
We are thrilled to announce that industry luminary Jean-Paul Conoscente, CEO of SCOR Global P&C, will join our next Coffee with Bob webinar on January 28th.

Mr. Conoscente will share his singular insights and perspective on the industry with Praedicat CEO Bob Reville. The two friends will discuss a wide range of topics including the condition of the current market, casualty catastrophe modeling and social inflation.

The next episode of our casualty-focused webinar series promises to be a blockbuster!

WEBINAR INVITATION
Thursday, January 28th
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm GMT
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
8:00 am - 9:00 am PST

Given the large number of attendees expected, we won’t be able to take questions over the phone. However, we encourage you to submit your questions in advance through email (CS@praedicat.com), upon registration, or during the webinar itself.

We hope to see you for coffee and conversation.

Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: meghan.dengler@praedicat.com.