webinar register page

Webinar banner
ONLINE FREE WEBINAR LIGHTNING WARNING SYSTEM ATSTORM O&G AREAS
Lightning has implications for people, goods, services and environment.
Discover how to prevent lightning accidents in Oil & Gas areas.

In one hour of your time, you will learn the benefits of the local early warning system ATSTORM, of Aplicaciones Tecnológicas.

Check your time zone:
Myanmar: 14:30
Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia: 15:00
Brunei, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan: 16:00
South Korea, Japan: 17:00
Australia: 19:00


Spanish time: 9:00




*Aplicaciones Tecnológicas S.A. reserves the right not to admit and/or to withdraw the admission of any applicant to an online course. Participation in the course is subject to the receipt of an approval email which you will receive in the next few days.

Nov 2, 2021 09:00 AM in Madrid

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aplicaciones Tecnológicas.