webinar register page

Webinar banner
The State of Regtech in APAC – Innovation and Opportunity
Enterprise Ireland are delighted to host an informative discussion on the RegTech sector. Hear from leading RegTech industry thought leaders from the APAC region around emerging trends and opportunities. We will also be joined by Irish RegTech companies who have helped many of the leading organisations in APAC to solve the most complex regulatory issues.

Sessions begin at 3:00 PM AEST/ 1:00 PM HKT/ 2:00 PM JST/ 6:00 AM IST

アイルランドRegTechウェビナー「グローバル金融市場におけるコンプライアンス・ソリューション」 レグテック業界オピニオンリーダーのパネルディスカッションやアイルランドのレグテック企業から具体的な事例をお話させて頂きます。皆様のご参加をお待ちしております。

아일랜드 기업진흥청은 레그테크에 대해 논의하는 유익한 자리를 마련합니다. 본 웨비나에서는 ‘아태평양 지역의 레그테크 트렌드와 기회’를 주제로 레그테크 산업 주요 인사들과 논의 할 예정입니다. 특히, 아태평양 지역에서 복잡한 규제 문제를 해결하는 역할을 하고있는 아일랜드의 유명 레크테크 기업도 참가할 예정입니다. 많은 관심 부탁드립니다

Sep 14, 2021 01:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Scott Patterson, Enterprise Ireland.