webinar register page

Webinar banner
Lymphatic Intervention ABC: Learn from Experts
Start Time:
9:00-10:30am EST (New York UTC-5)
3:00-4:30pm CET (Paris/Berlin UTC+1)
11:00pm-12:30am JST (Tokyo/Seoul UTC+9)

Sponsored by Guerbet

Moderators:
--Dr. Marc Sapoval, Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou

Agenda:
Faculty Introductions

Lymph node puncture Technique and lymphatic Anatomy: Step by step. - Dr. Majdalany, Emory University

Thoracic Duct access and occlusion: Do’s and Don’ts. - Dr. Itkin, Hospital of University of Pennsylvania

Chylous Ascites and Lymphoceles: Case based discussions. - Dr. Hur, Seoul National University Hospital

Interesting Cases: Dr C Sommer, University Hospital Heidelberg

Q&A Panel Discussion

Dec 12, 2020 03:00 PM in Paris

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: GEST Online.