webinar register page

Webinar banner
COOKING DEMO WEBINAR - Surf & Turf Rolled Roast Beef With Horseradish Herb Sauce
Some days call for something a little different to celebrate a special occasion or to enjoy on a weekend with family or friends. This shrimp stuffed beef roast is Surf & Turf all rolled up in one! Watch Emily Richards, PHEc show you how to make this simple, yet impressive dish. You can serve it with mashed potatoes or your favourite side to sop up the flavourful sauce and roast juices. Each serving has 175mg calcium and 57g protein per serving.

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

10:00 am PST
11:00 am MST
12:00 pm CST
1:00 pm EST
2:00 pm AST
2:30 pm NST

In Partnership With ThinkBeef.ca

Dec 7, 2021 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Osteoporosis Canada.