webinar register page

Webinar banner
The Secret of Elite Performance: Lessons for Success
Please join the American Australian Association, in partnership with Citi, for The Secret of Elite Performance: Lessons for Success. The webinar and discussion will explore the unique mindset and characteristics of elite sports men and women to uncover the secret of what motivates them and sets them apart from the rest of us. What can we, as individuals, learn from these elite athletes and implement in our own lives to achieve greater success?


AUS: Friday, 22 October 2021 | 8:30am AEDT, 7:30am AEST, 5:30am AWST
USA: Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 5:30pm EDT, 2:30pm PDT


Guests:
- Peter Bol, Australian Olympian
- Sanya Richards Ross, US Olympic Champion & Entrepreneur
- Ella Sabljak, Australian Paralympian
- Steve Nance, High Performance Coach

Moderator:
- Leigh Diffey, NBC Sports Host & Commentator 

Themes: 
- Mindset and Perspective 
- Motivation - Embracing your goals 
- Preparation, process and training 
- Overcoming adversity 
- Role of coaches / mentors 
- Support systems

The conversation will be followed by a live Q&A.
Questions for the speakers may be submitted upon registration.


Sponsored by Citi: Major Partner, Paralympics Australia

Oct 21, 2021 05:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .