webinar register page

Webinar banner
SciBite and Dotmatics Webinar: The Importance of Making ELN and Registration Systems Semantically Aware
Time: 4:30pm BST | 11:30am EDT | 8:30am PDT | 5:30pm CEST

One of the most valuable assets for any organisation is its data. Electronic Laboratory Notebooks (ELNs), registration and assay applications hold vast amounts of data and hold key information on experimental design, execution and results. However, most organisations are unable to fully utilise and unlock valuable insights from these resources.

Whilst the forms in which data is captured have structure, the language entered within a given field can be heterogeneous, unstructured free text or as attachments, with the ability to mine it limited to rudimentary text and keywords searches.

In this webinar you will learn how together Dotmatics and SciBite plan to offer a comprehensive data capture and management solution. We will discuss workflows that would allow our customers to structure ELN and Registration data at the point of entry ensuring consistent language is implemented across the organisation, and retrospectively unlocking data in accordance with the principals of FAIR (Findable, Accessible, Interoperable and Reusable) data. This would facilitate robust and reproducible search and analytics.

This webinar should interest anyone who is an existing user of SciBite and/or Dotmatics technology or anyone interested in learning more about the technology partnership.

Join SciBite and Dotmatics by registering for the webinar. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

Jul 28, 2020 04:30 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: SciBite Webinars.