webinar register page

Webinar banner
ISSM Webinar on Peyronie’s Disease: state of the art of clinical answers
The webinar is scheduled for December 16, 2021 at 2.00PM UTC (06.00AM PST – San Francisco / 9.00AM EST – New York / 3.00PM CET – Amsterdam / 07.30PM IST – New Delhi / 11.00PM KST – Seoul). Copy the following link in your browser to view the time in your timezone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=ISSM+Webinar+on+Peyronie%27s+Disease%3A+state+of+the+art+of+clinical+answers&iso=20211216T14&p1=1440&ah=1

The webinar is scheduled for 60 - 75 minutes.

This ISSM Webinar will be about Peyronie’s Disease: state of the art of clinical answers

Dec 13, 2021 08:00 AM in Universal Time UTC

* Required information
Loading