webinar register page

Webinar banner
What Happened at COP27 and What Does it Mean for Business?
Join us for a debrief of what happened at COP27 and what the resulting decisions and commitments will mean for business.

We'll cover:
- What were the successes of this COP?
- What are the big challenges that remain?
- How will corporate climate leadership be affected by the decisions made?

With lots to cover and time for questions, please join us for this 45-minute session with our Managing Director, External Affairs, Jonathan Shopley.

8 am PST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT, 5 pm CET

Nov 29, 2022 04:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .