webinar register page

Webinar banner
MASTERCLASS ONLINE (2 DAYS)
10:30am - 6:30pm AEST | 7:30am - 3:30pm AWST | 12:30pm - 8:30pm NZST

7HR CPD EACH DAY

Two full days of online learning, including:
- Special Content from The Ortho Partners
- Builds on Clinical Development Course
- Walk through 10+ Case Setups
- BYO Cases to Discuss
- Examine Multiple Systems impartially

Best suited for clinicians with some experience (20+ cases)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: AORTA Australia.