webinar register page

Webinar banner
Guild Extra: The Devil With The Three Golden Hairs with Norm Brecke
The Devil With The Three Golden Hairs
Norm Brecke will tell this classic Grimm tale in two parts. You’ll also hear about Norm’s Uncle who influenced his sense of humor and theatrical side. In a way, his Uncle gets to play the Devil in the story, a part he would have relished. Get ready for a night of adventure, humor, music, and a good deal of luck!

A virtual evening of stories, April 17,
4pm AK / 5pm Pacific / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Tickets $10 per log-in.
AND... Register Now, Watch Later  -- All registrants will get an email the day after the performance and can watch the recording during the week following the show!

Apr 17, 2021 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading
Registration fee $10.00USD

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Pay and Register Secured by