webinar register page

Webinar banner
Exercise and RLS
2 PM PT | 3 PM MT | 4 PM CT | 5 PM ET

In this webinar, "Exercise and RLS" you will hear Katie Cederberg, Ph.D., CPT, a postdoctoral scholar at the Stanford University School of Medicine, discuss the relationship between exercise and RLS.

The webinar presenter will answer as many questions as time allows at the conclusion of the presentation. Only questions submitted with registration will be included. We invite all questions related to the topic.

The webinar recording will be made available on our website's Member Portal. If you are not a Foundation member and would like to view this and other recorded webinars, we invite you to become a member today by going to www.rls.org.

As always, individuals suspecting they may have RLS or are experiencing a change in their symptoms should always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making a change in their current treatment plan. The information offered in this webinar is for informational purposes and should not be considered a substitute for the advice of a physician. Visit our website to find an RLS healthcare provider near you.

Jan 19, 2023 04:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .