webinar register page

Webinar banner
WEBINAR LIGHTNING RISK ALERT SYSTEM. ATSTORM
Thunderstorms are natural phenomena that cannot be avoided and pose a very high risk to people, goods, services, and the environment.

Managing stops and returns to work well is key, and now determining the level of risk to make the right decisions is already possible with the right technology.

We invite you to discover, in a session of about 45 ', how it is possible to avoid risk situations, while achieving significant savings in the operational part.

Find out how to prevent lightning strikes with the ATSTORM® Lightning Hazard Warning System from Aplicaciones Tecnológicas.

Check your time zone:
Syria, Kuwait, Qatar, Yemen, Iraq, Saudi Arabia: 10:00
Iran: 10:30
Oman, United Arab Emirates: 11:00
Pakistan: 12:00
India: 12:30
Bangladesh: 13:00
Myanmar: 13:30
Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand ,Indonesia: 14:00
Brunei, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan: 15:00
South Korea, Japan: 16:00
Australia: 18:00


Spanish time: 9:00




* Aplicaciones Tecnológicas S.A. reserves the right not to admit and / or revoke the admission of any candidate who registers for an online course. Participation in the course is subject to receiving an approval email that you will receive in the coming days.

Oct 11, 2022 09:00 AM in Madrid

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aplicaciones Tecnológicas.