webinar register page

Webinar banner
HealUS: A Special Global Coherence Pulse for America & Our Planet
October 31st at 12:00pm PT, 3:00pm ET, 7:00pm GMT
Check the time in your area: http://bit.ly/GCPulse1031TimeZone2

The Global Coherence Pulse is a strategic response to the massive global change moment the world is in — so it's our pleasure to invite you to join us Saturday October 31 for a special Global Coherence Pulse event to transmit a powerful wave of love and create greater coherence in the field the weekend before the U.S. elections. This non-partisan event is intended to help raise our own vibration and that of the collective field during a crucial window of influence for the nation and planet.

Add Your Heart!
In heart-centered coherence our impact is exponentially greater than the sum of our parts!

Our guest facilitators will be Dr. David Nicol and Kate Naga of EarthRising, co-hosts of the current Subtle Activism program HealUS: The Magical Battle of America.

Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Global Coherence Pulse.