webinar register page

Webinar banner
Luxury Store Lighting 101: Innovation, Design, Sustainability
8:30 AM New York/Detroit | 1:30 PM London | 4:30 PM Dubai

This webinar will discuss key aspects of lighting for store locations representing sophisticated retail brands. The focus will be given to the efficacy, quality, design and sustainability of a lighting scheme. The complete lighting supply chain is served by the webinar.

For high-end retail spaces, the webinar will provide guidelines on:
– Designs based on brand alignment
– Fixtures that work best
– Effective LED solutions
– Quality, efficiency and sustainability

Our expert guest panel includes:
Nicolas Martin, sustainable store planning manager, LVMH
Claudio Scaroni, corporate client manager for FLI and FOLIO
Paolo Giovane, senior lighting designer, Metis Lighting
Alessandro Afeltra, lighting division manager, NICHIA

There will be a live Q&A session moderated by arc editor Matt Waring.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Publitek on behalf of NICHIA.