webinar register page

Webinar banner
COOKING DEMO - Garlic Rapini Pizza Bianca
Did you know you can use Greek yogurt in everyday cooking? Oikos® Greek Yogurt has calcium and protein and is delicious to eat on its own but can also be used in recipes.

This cooking demo features the recipe for Garlic Rapini Pizza Bianca where Emily Richards, PHEc will show you how to use Oikos® Greek Yogurt in new ways and if you have never tried rapini before, this slightly bitter vegetable which also has calcium, is the perfect topping for this dish. Each serving has 500 mg calcium and 26g protein.

Thursday, May 27, 2021

9:30 am PDT
10:30 am MDT/CST
11:30 am CDT
12:30 pm EDT
1:30 pm ADT
2:00 pm NDT

In Partnership With Danone Canada and Oikos®

May 27, 2021 12:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Osteoporosis Canada.