webinar register page

Webinar banner
Judicial Review in Israel and the UK
UKLFI Charitable Trust invites you to a webinar on
Judicial Review in Israel and the UK
With Stephen Hockman KC and Prof Eugene Kontorovich
Chair: Natasha Hausdorff
On Tuesday 14 February at 6pm (UK time)
8pm Israel, 7pm Europe, 1pm US East Coast

Feb 14, 2023 06:00 PM in London

* Required information
Loading