webinar register page

Image with pictures of the Envision Glasses and Envision App with the text reading A more accessible Envision
Creating a more accessible Envision - July 28
Join us on July 28th, 5 pm UK/ 6 pm CET / 9 am PST to find out all about how we are making Envision even more accessible!

- The Envision App goes free
- The Envision Glasses now available at a reduced price
- New product updates and news
- Meet the Envisioners and hear their user stories

Jul 28, 2022 06:00 PM in Amsterdam

Envision Logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .