webinar register page

Webinar banner
ONLINE FREE WEBINAR LIGHTNING WARNING SYSTEM ATSTORM O&G AREAS
Discover how to prevent lightning accidents in Oil & Gas areas.
Accidents caused by lightning strikes at Oil&Gas facilities are a global problem as they are high-risk locations where they can have disastrous consequences. Lightning accidents affect people, assets, facilities and the environment, as well as serious economic losses and associated reputational damage.

As a key element of our Smart Lightning Protection solutions, the ATSTORM® system, the most technologically advanced Early Warning Thunderstorm Detection System available today.

In less than one hour of your time, you will learn the benefits of the local early warning system ATSTORM, of Aplicaciones Tecnológicas.

Check your time zone:
Myanmar: 13:00
Cambodia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand: 13:30
Brunei, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan: 14:30
South Korea: 15:30
Australia: 16:30


Spanish time: 8:30



*Aplicaciones Tecnológicas S.A. reserves the right not to admit and/or to withdraw the admission of any applicant to an online course. Participation in the course is subject to the receipt of an approval email which you will receive in the next few days.

Jun 22, 2021 08:30 AM in Madrid

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Aplicaciones Tecnológicas.