webinar register page

Webinar banner
Digital Transformation Strategic Planning: Ideation, Collaboration, Planning, Processes, and Measuring Success
To move toward a digital future, companies need a clear vision with a strategy for digital transformation. In this webinar, you will discover trends and actionable advice on the steps needed to plot success in your journey for digital transformation.

On Thursday, July 16th at 1 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. GMT+1, join Kevin McCaffrey, CEO of Tr3Dent; Mike Nevin, Managing Director and Founder of Alliance Best Practice Ltd; Janine Rebelo, Executive Director GDX of Global Digital Transformation; and Joe Jeter, V.P. of Business One Consulting for a conversation about your digital transformation planning needs:

• Discover a framework for a thorough and collaborative planning strategy.
• Learn to anticipate the impact of every decision and the ramification across complex business ecosystems.
• Get the latest information on trends and strategies for ideation, collaboration, planning, processes, measuring success, and so much more.
• Ask our experts your questions for fresh answers to issues that arise year after year.

See you there!

(Looking to attend the Tuesday, July 21st event at 11 a.m. EDT / 4 p.m. GMT+1 instead? Use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_K2PdHSbmSoCKsfPQUuYvUA )

Jul 16, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Kevin McCaffrey.