webinar register page

Webinar banner
Gospel Music, Promotion and Technology
Hi beautiful music community - we are very excited for this amazing panel.

Gospel Music, Promotion, and Technology will stream live Tuesday, June 30th @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 1pm PT

This discussion will feature prominent voices in the gospel music industry.

The first 25 people to register (with their company name and address) will be eligible to receive a little gift from Play MPE.

Moderator:
Terrance Howell - President of Revival Music Company

Panelists:
Sheilah Belle - Owner & Founder of The Belle Report
Mike Chandler - President & CEO of Rejoice Musical Soulfood
Tamar Rand - VP of Promotions & Strategy for RCA Inspiration

Jun 30, 2020 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Play MPE.