webinar register page

Webinar banner
Sheila Khama in conversation with Peter Bryant
The DPI Leadership Series is back with its second webinar. Join mining executive Sheila Khama, former CEO of De Beers Botswana and DPI Board Member, in conversation with Chair Peter Bryant. Their conversation will explore mining as a catalyst for development and prosperity, the increasing prominence of ESG, and how to restore the 'triangle of trust' between communities, governments and mining companies.
7-8am London | 8-9am Pretoria & Gabarone | 4-5pm Sydney

Sep 10, 2020 07:00 AM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jessica van Onselen.