webinar register page

Webinar banner
A Bonus System That Works!
In this free live coaching webinar, Gary will be sharing the importance of having a bonus system that works and how to determine which bonus system fits your practice.

What You’ll Take Away From This Free Coaching Session:

✔ Importance of having an incentive compensation systems/bonus system

✔ Four types of bonus systems that could be used

✔ How to determine which bonus system will fit your practice

✔ The bonus system used at Gary’s own practice LifeSmiles Dental Care.

✔ How the bonus system has been a critical key to LifeSmiles success

✔ 30-minute Live Q&A /Coaching Session with Gary Takacs


Register for FREE and join us LIVE on Tuesday, July 14th, 5 PM PT ( 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET).

Jul 14, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Gary Takacs
Host of Thriving Dentist Show Co-host of Less Insurance Dependence Podcast Founder of Thriving Practice Academy Co-owner of Life
Naren Arulrajah
Founder/CEO of Ekwa Marketing Co-host of Less Insurance Dependence Podcast Co-Founder of iLoveDentistry