webinar register page

Webinar banner
Data Privacy in Social Networks
Get to know what is hidden behind the data privacy manipulation created by the different social networks. Join a discussion between prestigious technology industry representatives.

Antonio Rodríguez - Ceo at Pretty Smart Labs
Alma Rinasz - Dev Advocate at SG
Eduardo Velasco - CEO at WaveMax
Victor Plata - CEO at TXM
Eva Noyola - Scientist/ Data Analyst

Horario: 18PM CST / 16PM PST

Feb 25, 2021 06:00 PM in Mexico City

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Software Guru.