webinar register page

Athlete Assessments' Open Webinar: ‘How do you get your athletes to lead from within?’
Leadership and accountability have been the most requested topics for our webinars, so this one is dedicated to the ‘how-to’. No more talking about the importance of leadership, or wanting accountability in your team, this webinar is all about how you can build it into your program, so that your athletes are leading from within.

Athlete Assessments' Founder and 4x Olympian, Bo Hanson, will be joined by a special guest panel of coaches and sporting professionals who each have made outstanding progressions in their programs through prioritizing the involvement and development of their athletes. Hear from people who have truly engaged their athletes to lead from within, and genuinely keep each other accountable. This webinar offers exclusive insights into some leading programs with championship winning strategies that you too can implement. Don’t miss it, sign up now! (Registration is at no cost to you.)

Join us, depending on your Time Zone:
- Thursday, 28th April 2022 at 2:00pm Pacific Daylight Time (California local time)
- Thursday, 28th April 2022 at 3:00pm Mountain Daylight Time (Arizona local time)
- Thursday, 28th April 2022 at 4:00pm Central Daylight Time (Minnesota local time)
- Thursday, 28th April 2022 at 5:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York local time)
- Thursday, 28th April 2022 at 10:00 pm British Summer Time (London local time)
- Friday, 29th April 2022 at 7:00am Australian Eastern Standard Time (Sydney local time)
- Friday, 29th April 2022 at 5:00am Australian Western Standard Time (Perth local time)

Apr 29, 2022 07:00 AM in Brisbane

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Rebekah Box.