webinar register page

Webinar banner
Power Talks: Practice What You Preach
Does it feel like there’s never enough time in the week? Like you don't have time for your family or personal responsibilities, let alone leisure time? There's a better way.

In this webinar, Damien Adler and special guest Natasha Ace talk about what it takes to create a work-life balance, or a work-life integration, that enables your practice to thrive, without burning you out.

⏰ Webinar Date and Time:
26th July, 2022 | Time: 8pm AEST, 11am BST, 6am EDT

Don't worry if the timing isn't right, register anyway and we’ll provide you with a post-session recording.

Jul 26, 2022 08:00 PM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .