webinar register page

Webinar banner
Cybersecurity Frameworks: What You Need to Know to Stay Secure
Implementing a cybersecurity framework (CSF) reduces risk and improves cyber resilience, but with so many different frameworks to choose from, the challenge for many is understanding how to leverage a CSF for your unique needs.

Join our webinar on Join our webinar on January 26th at 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST, to discuss what you need to know about CSFs to stay secure. In this 45-minute session, you will learn:

· What cybersecurity frameworks are, and why they are critical.
· An overview of the leading types, including NIST, ISO 27001, COBIT, CIS, Essential 8, and Zero Trust.
· How to incorporate a security framework into your strategic and day-to-day operations.
· How to align your security products (e.g. email security, IAM, MDR, etc.) to a CSF.

Requirements:
Headquartered In: USA and Canada
Company Size: 100-1,000 Employees
Industries: All
Titles: IT
Job Level: Manager+

Please use business emails only, all personal emails will not be eligible.
Please fill in all form fields in full, any incomplete forms will not be eligible.

Jan 26, 2023 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ViB | Full Service Webinars.