webinar register page

Webinar banner
How should we be approaching the fully edentulous or soon to be fully edentulous patient?
Time: 17:00PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Hong Kong (HTK) 23:00PM
London, UK (BST) 16:00PM
New York, USA (EDT) 11:00AM
Rome, Italy (CEST) 17:00PM
Sydney Australia (NSW) 01:00AM

You have a patient who is about to lose all of her teeth. Which type of restoration will you recommend? Will you offer a traditional acrylic-titanium fixed hybrid? Will you offer a newer full zirconia bridge, or maybe a cobalt-chromium PFM with it’s sleeker design but higher complexity and cost? Maybe a removable overdenture is best.
This webinar will address the thought process I follow when helping a patient select the best restoration for his wants and needs. We will discuss different fixed and removable options including their respective dimensional requirements and limitations, complexity in fabrication, and psychological impact on your patient.

Learning Objectives:
• Understanding the types of removable and fixed full arch options available
• Understanding the benefits and limitations of the materials of each restoration type
• Understanding patient factors to consider when developing your plan, such as speech concerns and the effects from loss of proprioception
• Understanding when it is acceptable to place multiple short-span bridges vs. single cross-arch restorations.

Please note: A recording of the webinar will be available for registered attendees for an additional 48h

Disclaimer:
This recorded webinar is aimed at dental professionals only. All rights reserved. No part of this presentation/ linked video may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of the publisher – Neoss Ltd. Results may vary and may not be representative of the experience of others. Neoss is not responsible for any of the opinions or comments shared in this video.

Jun 3, 2020 05:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Neoss Ltd..