webinar register page

Webinar banner
home2home #7 NOVEMBER 14
For home2home #7, we've chosen a start time that will enable our European fans to join us. The show will start at 11 am PST, 2 pm EST and 20:00 CET / MEZ.

We're grateful people are enjoying these concerts and for our talented friends, helping us from afar to offer a quality listening experience with great sound, staging and video, through a private concert, streamed live from the safety of our home, directly to yours anywhere in the world.

I'm fortunate to be home-held with composer, arranger, mulit-instrumentalist and all around fantastic human, Art Khu. He'll play alternately (and sometimes together) piano, guitar, and bass. I will sing for you.

With eleven albums, over 200 recorded songs and the determination to keep creating music during the pandemic, we are able to make each one of these concerts a unique musical experience. So many of you keep returning again and again and sharing us with your friends and family. Thank you!

The concerts last 75-90 minutes, followed by time to visit one to one if you wish. Expect a mix of lovingly arranged jazz standards, classic rock anthems and original music, including your advance requests from our albums.

The registration is $20 for all in your home to be connected to and support all in ours. If you're enjoying these concerts and want to contribute more, consider becoming our patron on Patreon, with monthly support that includes the concerts. Our page there is at www.patreon.com/JacquiNaylor

See you soon!
Jacqui & Art

Nov 14, 2020 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Jacqui Naylor.