webinar register page

Seamless Integration - Webinar
Seamless Integration with B3i Re - Webinar - June 22nd
Join the B3i team on Tuesday 22nd June at 10am BST / 11am CEST / 5pm CST / 5am EDT (Please note the session is recorded and will be available to watch on demand after the event)

We have a great session planned for you, which will include:

-️ An overview of the latest developments from B3i CEO John Carolin

- Product update (B3i Reinsurance v2.1) with Head of Products Antonio Di Marzo

- Live demonstration: You will see how simple it is to use the B3i Re application with Ritablock to integrate your existing reinsurance administration systems. The live demo will be executed with ProRis blue, SAP-FS RI and SICS.

During the demo, we will also be joined by representatives from Ritablock, msg, DXC Technology and Inveos to give you an in-depth and live session!

You will also have the opportunity to put your questions to the speakers during a Q&A at the end of the webinar.

We look forward to seeing you there.

Jun 22, 2021 10:00 AM in London

* Required information
Loading

Speakers

John Carolin
Chief Executive Officer (B3i)
Antonio Di Marzo
Head of Products (B3i)
Jean-Pierre Fischer
Markets Director (Ritablock)