webinar register page

Webinar banner
Event 2022 Information Session
Come learn about what's happening in St. Louis in July 2022!

On Tuesday, February 8 at 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT/5:30 pm MT/4:30 pm PT, the U.S. Federation of the Sisters of St. Joseph will host an information session about Event 2022. We will tell you everything you need to know about the Event before registration opens on February 22. This informational session is open to all — whether you've already got your plane ticket or want to learn more first. We will host this session webinar style- meaning participants will only see the speakers but can submit questions throughout the session which we will answer during the Q&A. The session is scheduled for an hour but we will do our best to get to everyone's questions.

This session will be recorded and will be sent out to all registrants after the session. To learn more about Event 2022, visit our site here: https://cssjfed.org/about-us/event-2022. Event 2022 is open to all, so please invite a friend or two.

Feb 8, 2022 07:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading