webinar register page

Webinar banner
State of FemTech + | MENOPAUSE: IS TECHNOLOGY A SOLUTION?
Live interview with:
Jill Angelo, Founder and CEO of Gennev, an online clinic for better menopause,
Ann Garnier, Founder and CEO of Lisa Health, digital app for midlife women using science and real honesty to help them navigate menopause and midlife health.
Clare-Louise Knox, award nominated Business Psychologist (MSc) specialising in women’s health at work. Founder of SEE HER THRIVE.

We’ll focus on:
- challenges when starting a company for women experiencing menopause,
- is technology a solution per se,
- how/if the behavior of women in menopause has changed amid COVID-19,
- research and data regarding menopause,
workforce and women of menopausal age,
- menopause and women from different socioeconomic and ethnic backgrounds,
- what does the future of menopause look like?

6th of August
6 pm London Time
1 pm New York Time
10 am San Francisco Time

- - - - -

About the series State of FemTech+

Live interviews about different colors of FemTech with CEOs, investors, experts

Idea: FemTech is becoming more than a general term describing products for women, so we’ll focus on menopause, sexual health, women’s health from the business perspective, digital health, fertility, and contraception.

Why: when writing the State of FemTech ebook (https://www.untitledkingdom.com/en-us/ebook-state-of-femtech) we wanted to focus on the whole movement, but then we started to see that FemTech and its sectors have different target groups, challenges, and a place on the maturing market.

With live interviews, we want to deepen our knowledge about individual sectors, share it with the entire FemTech environment, and all the people interested in technology solutions for women.

What’s different from other formats: we want to combine CEOs, Founders, and investors, with our 12 years experience of creating digital products and software.

When: Thursdays in this August and September:
6 pm London Time
1 pm New York Time
10 am San Francisco Time

Aug 6, 2020 06:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Untitled Kingdom.