webinar register page

Webinar banner
Free CAPP CME Live Stream - Become the new leader of your treatment plans using aligners: from dental to skeletal malocclusions
Title: Become the new leader of your treatment plans using aligners: from dental to skeletal malocclusions
Speaker: Dr Ramon Mompell, Portugal
Date: 02 February 2023
Time: 19:00 GST (UAE) | 18:00 KSA | 16:00 CET

Target Audience: Orthodontists
3 CE ADA C.E.R.P. | Recognised by MOHAP, DoH, DHA & GCC Authorities

Abstract
The opportunities for digital workflows in orthodontic practice are growing more and more. The need to adapt ourselves and our clinics to digital technology seems almost mandatory.

Learning Objectives
– Diagnosis and treatment plans in aligner therapy
– Control in the resolution of malocclusions of complex cases
– Complete overview in the use of the 3D controls

03:24:00

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading