webinar register page

Webinar banner
ONLINE GBR SYMPOSIUM: Vertical bone augmentation in the esthetic zone using non-resorbable membranes
Time: 16:00PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Hong Kong (HTK) 22:00PM
London, UK (BST) 15:00PM
New York, USA (EDT) 10:00AM
Rome, Italy (CEST) 16:00PM
Sydney Australia (NSW) 00:00AM

Join some of the world’s leading experts in the field of Guided Bone Regeneration in this live symposium focusing on the science behind and the clinical possibilities of the NeoGen non-resorbable PTFE membrane.

• Prof. Christer Dahlin: Role of barrier membranes in GBR - the biological principle revisited
Christer will address the most recent findings regarding the design and biological function of the next generation of barrier membranes.

• Dr. David González: 3D GBR for multiple tooth bone defects in the esthetic zone
David will focus on the surgical techniques regarding hard and soft tissue management for multiple tooth defects needing 3D bone augmentation in the upper anterior maxilla.

• Prof. Massimo Simion: Vertical bone regeneration of single tooth defects in the esthetic zone
Massimo will present the evolution of use of non-resorbable membranes and case-based vertical bone augmentation techniques for single tooth defects in the esthetic zone.

• Panel discussion and Q&A session
Discussion on the influence of factors such as surgical protocol, hard and soft tissue management, healing time, and choice of biomaterials on the clinical outcome of GBR procedures.

Please note: A recording of the webinar will be available for registered attendees for an additional 72h

Disclaimer:
This recorded webinar is aimed at dental professionals only. All rights reserved. No part of this presentation/ linked video may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of the publisher – Neoss Ltd. Results may vary and may not be representative of the experience of others. Neoss is not responsible for any of the opinions or comments shared in this video.

May 28, 2020 04:00 PM in Stockholm

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Neoss Ltd..