webinar register page

Webinar banner
Make Bone Health a Priority & Reduce Your Risk of Osteoporosis
Osteoporosis is a disease that takes years to develop without any warning symptoms. Bone mass is gradually lost, making the bones weaker and more prone to fracturing or breaking. The first warning sign of osteoporosis is often a fracture.

Don’t miss our expert panel as they discuss the role of the pharmacist, nutrition and exercise to make bone health a priority and reduce your risk of osteoporosis.

Monday, September 20, 2021

12:00 pm PDT
1:00 pm MDT/CST
2:00 pm CDT
3:00 pm EDT
4:00 pm ADT
4:30 pm NDT

In Partnership with the Collings Stevens Family Foundation

Sep 20, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Osteoporosis Canada.