webinar register page

Pre-event webinar for AI In Gaming
Time: 12:00pm GMT | 8am ET | 1pm UK | 2pm CET
There are a myriad of ways in which AI converges with online gaming. Ranging from improved customer experience to responsible gaming, the use of AI in online gaming is limitless. The webinar will discuss how AI revolutionises the gaming landscape, examine challenges posed and explore future solutions.

Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading