webinar register page

Webinar banner
Spotlight on Neuroscience | Neurodegenerative diseases
The progressive, age related degeneration of the structure and function of proteins and cells in the nervous system can lead to issues involving memory and motor function loss. Join us to gain insights into recent advances in this field of neuroscience.

October 27, 2021
​4:00 PM- 7:00 PM CEST | 3:00 PM- 6:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM EDT | 7:00 AM- 10:00 AM PDT

Agenda:

Dr. Caghan Kizil, DZNE
'Zebrafish as a model for Alzheimer's disease'

Dr. Mathias Droescher, Abbvie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
'Utilizing RabMab® Tau antibodies for targeting different PTM sites aiding the identification of AD'subjects

Panel Discussion led by Dr. Alfonso Martín-Peña

Can't attend live? Register anyway to receive the on-demand recording link once the series concludes.

Oct 27, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading