webinar register page

Webinar banner
Climate Change and Reproductive Health
Join us on July 27, 2021 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 7pm Central Europe to learn about the latest science on climate change and reproductive health.

Nathan DeNicola, MD, MSHP, FACOG, will moderate this webinar and it will feature the research of Bruce Bekkar, MD, Matthew Franks Chersich, PhD, Mona Abdo, MPH, and James Crooks, PhD, MS. They will present their findings from recent studies looking at exposure to extreme heat, air pollution, and wildfires and associated reproductive health outcomes.

For full details, visit https://www.healthandenvironment.org and select this webinar at the bottom of the homepage.

Jul 27, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading