webinar register page

Webinar banner
Study in Germany
We are a German language school that specialises in getting foreign students into free German public Universities. We explain all the requirements and steps involved in getting the visa, learning German (which is not free) and entering University here.
Date: Wednesday 5th August.
Time: Germany 4.00 pm, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain 5.00 pm. UAE, Oman, 6.00 pm. Pakistan 7.00 pm, India 7.30 pm
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ISL Germany - Admissions.