webinar register page

Webinar banner
Global Services Forum Week “Services-led transformation in for the post-pandemic recovery” 22-24 September 2021, online
Please select below the segment(s) of the GSF in which you want to register:

• 22 September 2021, 8:30-9.30 a.m. AST, 2.30-3.30 p.m. CEST
Book presentation: Governance and export performance of modern services in Latin America and India

• 22 September 2021, 10-11.30 a.m. AST, 4-5.30 p.m. CEST
High-level segment - Services-led transformation in the post-pandemic era.
22 September 2021, 11.30 a.m.-12 p.m. AST, 5.30-6 p.m. CEST
Cultural event

• 23 September 2021, 12.30-2 p.m. CEST
Create, Innovate, Recover: digitalizing creative industries for a sustainable recovery in Africa.

• 23 September 2021, 8:30-9.30 a.m. AST, 2.30-3.30 p.m. CEST
More resilient and sustainable tourism for the post-pandemic recovery.

• 23 September 2021, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. AST, 4-6 p.m. CEST
Promoting the developing regions’ participation in global ICT-enabled services trade.

• 24 September 2021, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. AST, 4-9 p.m. CEST
Business opportunities in the new era of Global Services.

** Your personal data will be processed in accordance with the EU Basic Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Your data will be used in the framework of the organizations UNCTAD in close partnership with ECLAC, UNIDO, REDLAS, ALES, BCSI, UWI and the KAS Regional Program ADELA. You agree to this use with your registration in order to provide you with conference information, information material or other content within the framework of the event. Further information on data protection can be found at www.kas.de.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Konrad Adenauer Stiftung.