webinar register page

Webinar banner
Aida Salazar : Six Bridges 2022
A Seed in the Sun is about a farm-working girl with big dreams. She meets activist Dolores Huerta and joins the 1965 protest for migrant workers’ rights in this tender-hearted middle-grade novel in verse, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia and Pam Muñoz Ryan.

Oct 28, 2022 12:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .