webinar register page

World Environment Day 2021 International Expert Virtual Roundtable on Sustainable Consumption
How do we hardwire sustainable consumption into a post-pandemic world?

Monday 7 June 2021
14:00 – 15:00 BST
(09:00 – 10:00 New York / 15:00 – 16:00 Brussels)

Expert Panel:

Robin McKie, Science and Environment Editor, The Observer (Chair)

Robin Maynard, Director, Population Matters

The Rt Hon Jeremy Hunt MP

Mike Barrett, Executive Director of Conservation and Science, WWF

Janelle Knox-Hayes, Associate Professor of Economic Geography,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Sian Sutherland, Co-Founder, A Plastic Planet

Professor Raimund Bleischwitz, Chair in Sustainable Global
Resources, University College London

Jun 7, 2021 02:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: John Higginson.