webinar register page

Getting Into Formation / Poniéndonos en Formación
1:00–2:30 p.m. Alaska / 2:00–3:30 p.m. Pacific / 3:00–4:30 p.m. Mountain / 4:00–5:30 p.m. Central / 5:00–6:30 p.m. Eastern / 7:00–8:30 a.m. Guam

Opening plenary on the political landscape of this moment with perspectives from local, national and international grassroots movements.

//

1:00–2:30 p.m. Alaska / 2:00–3:30 p.m. Pacífico / 3:00–4:30 p.m. Montaña / 4:00–5:30 p.m. Centro / 5:00–6:30 p.m. Este / 7:00–8:30 p.m. Guam

Plenaria de apertura sobre la coyuntura política de este momento con perspectivas de movimientos de base locales, nacionales e internacionales.

Oct 5, 2022 02:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading