webinar register page

Webinar banner
FREE Healing Webinar: Manifest Your Soul Purpose: 30 November 2021
Are you here to help the world….
with a special Gift of Service hidden deep within your soul
But no matter what you have tried…..
You just can’t clear the emotional blocks to manifesting it?

Free LIVE Manifestation Webinar
including the Graceful Healing of:

These Emotional Blocks

So That You Can Feel More Fulfilled as you
start to Deliver Your Gift of Service to the World

(This Powerful Process Works for Beginners and Experienced Spiritual Seekers Alike)

Register for the next Free LIVE Manifestation Webinar
where you will receive LIVE feedback on what's coming up for you
so you can more deeply integrate the experience

30 November 2021

4:15-6PM UK time, 11:15AM-1PM EST, 10:15AM-12PM CST, 9:15-11AM MST, 8:15-10AM PST, 5:15-7PM CET

For other time zones: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

....if you can't make it at these times, register anyway and we will send you a YouTube video link later.

In Love & Service
Nicolas David Ngan
TheDivineHealingTraining.com

Nov 30, 2021 04:15 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: nicolas david ngan.