webinar register page

Webinar banner
AIA Archaeology Hour with Kara Cooney (Western)
Join the AIA for a fascinating evening as Kara Cooney (UCLA) presents The Good Kings: Absolute Power in Ancient Egypt and the Modern World.

NOTE: The same lecture will be given on January 17 and 18. The Western lecture will take place on Tuesday, January 17 at 7pm Pacific/8pm Mountain. There is a separate registration for the Eastern lecture that will take place on Wednesday, January 18 at 7pm Eastern/6pm Central.

Jan 17, 2023 07:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: .