webinar register page

Webinar banner
Liz Larner in Conversation with Connie Butler
Join Liz Larner for a conversation with Connie Butler, chief curator at the Hammer Museum, on the occasion of Larner's exhibition 'As Stars and Seas Entwine,' currently on view at Regen Projects. The event will conclude with an audience Q&A.

Join us live on Zoom on Thursday, May 13 at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT.

May 13, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Regen Projects.