webinar register page

Webinar banner
SLCP Quality Assurance Webinar - Session 1
Dear participant,

Join us for 2021's first stakeholder webinar, where we explain SLCP quality assurance processes to signatories and stakeholders, update you on plans for further improvements in 2021, and seek your feedback and questions.

Two sessions are scheduled to cater for the different time zones. Sign up for the session that suits you best. Please note the webinar is scheduled for 1 hour and 15 min.

Session 1 - 26 January 2021:
- 10:00 CET
- 17:00 HKT
- 14:30 IST

We look forward to seeing you there. If you have any questions, please contact us at info@slconvergence.org.

Jan 26, 2021 10:00 AM in Amsterdam

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Holly Menezes.