webinar register page

Webinar banner
Dementia Unplugged™: Ask The Expert™
Your Basic Dementia Questions Answered Most Mondays @ 7:00 PM Eastern.

YOU MUST REGISTER AT LEAST ONCE FOR THE SERIES
Please check the dates, and be sure they're added to your calendar.

DISCLOSURE
The information and resources discussed in this call are for informational purposes only. They are not intended to assess, diagnose, or treat any medical and/or mental health disease or condition. Participating in this call does not imply nor establish any counselor-client relationship. The information obtained in this call should not be considered a substitute for a thorough medical and/or mental health evaluation by a professional. Please do not reveal your last name or any personally identifiable information about yourself or any other person or place. This call may be recorded for training and quality assurance purposes.

WHEN
One hour most Mondays: 7:00 PM Eastern; 6:00 PM Central; 5:00 PM Mountain; 4:00 PM Pacific.

WHERE
The sessions are accessible on a PC desktop, Mac, tablet, or smartphone and hosted on the Zoom platform. Once registered, you may join with Zoom online, or you may join just by phone. You will be muted unless your expert chooses to unmute. Cameras are also turned OFF by default (unless turned on with consent), but you can always see/hear the expert live via Zoom.

SESSIONS MAY BE RECORDED. PLEASE, DO NOT SHARE PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION
Jan 30, 2023 07:00 PM
Feb 6, 2023 07:00 PM
Feb 13, 2023 07:00 PM
Feb 20, 2023 07:00 PM
Feb 27, 2023 07:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Tami Anastasia